Governor Mike DeWine tells Administration the state of Ohio will continue to accept refugees resettled

In response to President Trump’s 2019 executive order giving states the option to stop accepting refugees, Ohio Governor Mike DeWine has made the decision to notify the U.S. State Department that Ohio will continue to welcome refugees.


To read more go to Cleveland News at: