THURSDAY, JULY 16, 2020 11:30 A.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 10:30 A.M. CT (Chicago) / 9:30 A.M. MT (Denver) / 8:30 A.M. PT (Los Angeles)      
SPEAKERS: Randy Capps, Director of Research for U.S. Programs, Migration Policy Institute (MPI)  
Eric Cohen, Executive Director, Immigrant Legal Resource Center (ILRC)  
Leon Rodriguez, Partner, Seyfarth; former Director, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)
MODERATOR: Doris Meissner, Senior Fellow, MPI; former Commissioner, U.S. Immigration and Naturalization Service (INS)